Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo

You guys, I’m an addict…I’m addicted to dry shampoo. Every freaking time I go to the store I leave with a different bottle! haha

big-sexy-hair-volumizing-dry-shampoo-1-1-oz-216The last time I was in Target I picked up Big Sexy Hair Volumizing Dry Shampoo ($15), and it is my new favorite! At first I was skeptical because it’s 3x the cost of Batiste and half the size, but DAMN a little goes a long way with this dry shampoo! I just use tiny little spritzes, instead of spraying it all over my roots, and it plumps my hair right up!

I’ve never had more volume than when I use this stuff. It also gives a ton of texture, which I happen to like in my short hair, but if you’re looking for something that will leave your hair feeling light and soft, this might not be for you. This leaves my hair very full, removes every last bit of oil, and lasts all day long. I could probably last until day 3 with this product if I wanted. Perfect! 5/5

5c

47f8d249e17bf7dd404c8afd3e57883e

Leave a comment